Mouth Cancer Action Month

Thank you for adding your name to the Mouth Cancer Action Charter.

You have now joined leading industry professionals and politicians in showing solidarity for mouth cancer awareness.

Together we can make a difference.

What to do now

Download the Mouth Cancer Action Charter plaque and post it on your website, your social media pages or display it in your workplace to let everyone know that you support the charter.


Chris Curtis

Diane Rochford

Emma Smith 

Anishma Ram 

Erika Pabon 

Mhari Coxon 

Owain Dimmick 

Claire Bird 

Jenni Pattni 

Martin Attariani 

David Peacock 

Sheila Jones

Sarah Archer 

Kate Woolford 

Emma Gunner 

Aileen McDermott 

Greg Miller 

Tina Tanna 

Marie Giles 

Stephanie Leach 

Frances Marriott 

Liezel Oberholzer 

Alison Brown 

Chris Pritchard 

Carole Anderson 

Lucy Townsend 

Alison Fraser 

Frances Robinson 

Catherine Owers 

Patricia Maskell 

Karen Gooderham 

Manjay Kumar Ranjan 

Lisa Gooddy 

Mayura Paul 

Karen Liesching-Schroder 

Holly Lemmon 

Mark Moran 

Thomas Meneaud 

Andrew Morton

Sarah Thrush 

Peter King 

Anna Middleton 

Ashley Sudlow 

Richard Cantillon 

Jennye Seres

Paulina Davidson 

Yvonne Lee 

Dawn Thomas 

Theogene Turatsinze 

Mandy Hope 

Pawan Singh 

Gafyn Poulton 

Nairn Wilson 

Vivien Vincent 

Sandra Berryman 

Pratima Tandan 

Ubaid Khattak 

Charlotte Iddon 

Candice Delpino 

Mike Joy 

Oluseyi Latinwo 

Veronica Gallen 

Steven Hearne 

Julie Green 

Peter Stibbards 

Amanda Turner 

Victoria Hewson 

Abdul Hamid Ameed 

Eleanor McLaughlin 

Ana Dunlop 

Tracey Burton 

Chris Baker 

Francisco Javier Martinez Ruiz 

Jacqueline Cope 

Esther Angseesing 

Gwen Hughes-Rowlands 

Christine Brooks 

Julie Iles 

Nicola Merson 

Benjamin Caulfield 

Lauren Harrhy 

Leonora Ghose 

Alun Rees 

Katie Bannister 

Emma Childs 

Sarah Murray 

Michelle Reid 

Sarah Haslam 

Kerry Geldart

Ibrahim Sevki Bayrakdar 

Lynn Callaghan 

Laurie Powell 


Jocelyn Harding 

Pamela Gill 

Liz Reed

Susan Casey 

Tracy Wilson 

Rachel Parsons 

Daniel Davis 

Danielle Dowling 

Sophie Burton 

Rivka Moller 

Stacey Quinton 

Christelle Abeln 

Angela Wright 

Rachael Crosbie 

Michelle Clegg 

Olivia Case 

Susan Smithies 

Kerry Shoesmith-Dean 

Andrew Newton 

Tracy Posner 

Debra Carnell 

Carole Brennan 

Cheryl Phillips 

Alison Thompson 

Anoop Gill 

Bruce Morden 

Keith Poole 

Maggie Campbell-Freeman 

Rachel Cairney  

Ann-Marie Banks 

Ella Thomson Lewis 

Chetan Maru 

Georgina Farr 

Philip Shirtcliffe 

Sandeep Mohal 

Leigh Hunter 

Matt Calder 

Suzanne Dymant 

Camilla Joarder